The final round of voting has begun for 2018 National Television Awards! NTA is an award event where the winners are chosen exclusively by you.

The viewers have spoken, David Tennant as DI Alec Hardy (Broadchurch) is among finalists for Drama Performance category against Tom Hardy (Taboo), Jenna Coleman (Victoria), Suranne Jones (Doctor Foster), and Sheridan Smith (Julie Bushby)

The ITV hit series Broadchruch is also through the final round for Crime Drama category against heavy hitters like Sherlock, Little Boy Blue, and Line of Duty. 

You work here is not done yet, voting closes at noon on January 23rd. The winners will be announced live from the O2 London, January 23rd on ITV.
You can cast your vote here.

Choose wisely.

GARD Pro Not Registered

Leave a Reply