David Tennant on TV w/c 17th October 2011

David Tennant - Girl In The Fireplace   Pic: BBC

UK Television

 

Monday 17th October

12.20am  QI XL (G Series E5) Groovy   Dave

          (Repeated one hour later on Dave+1)

2.15am  Doctor Who (S2 E9) The Satan Pit   Watch

          (Repeated one hour later on Watch+1)

 

Wednesday 19th October

2.15am  Doctor Who (S2 E4) The Girl In The Fireplace   Watch

          (Repeated one hour later on Watch+1)

 

Friday 21st October

2.15am  Doctor Who (S2 E5) Rise of the Cybermen   Watch

          (Repeated one hour later on Watch+1)

 

Saturday 22nd October

1.30am  Doctor Who (S2 E8) The Impossible Planet   Watch

          (Repeated one hour later on Watch+1)

 

Sunday 23rd October

9pm  Fry’s Planet Word (E5) The Power And The Glory   BBC2

          (also on BBC HD)

 

US Television

 

Sunday 23rd October

11am (ET), 10am (CT), 9am (MT), 8am (PT)  Top Gear. David Tennant guests as the Star In A Reasonably Priced Car

                                                                                                                                                BBC America

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *